RWTH Lecturer 2018

RWTH Lecturer 2018 Copyright: © Andreas Schmitter

Two colleagues from physics departement were awarded the title "RWTH Lecturer" at Talk Lehre 2018. In the picture from left to right, Prof. A. Krieg, Dr. H. Ketteniß, Dr. L. Schreiber (Institute for Quantum Information), Prof. E. Schmachtenberg, PD Dr. O. Pooth (III. Physics Institute B), Prof. D. Klee.


RWTH Webpage with film

Talk Lehre 2018