The ELBE infrared and THz facility at Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden-Rossendorf

Helm, M. (Corresponding author); Winnerl, S.; Pashkin, A.; Klopf, J. M.; Deinert, J.-C.; Kovalev, S.; Evtushenko, P.; Lehnert, U.; Xiang, R.; Arnold, A.; Wagner, A.; Schmidt, Sebastian M.; Schramm, U.; Cowan, T.; Michel, P.

Berlin ; Heidelberg : Springer (2023)
Contribution to a book, Journal Article

In: The European physical journal / Plus
Volume: 138
Issue: 2
Page(s)/Article-Nr.: 158


  • Department of Physics [130000]
  • Chair of Experimental Physics III B [133510]
  • Chair of Physics (HZ Dresden Rossendorf) [139110]